Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta
Erkki Syrjänen puheenjohtaja 0400 142 455 eksankrouvi(at)hotmail.com
Arto Hyytinen varapuheenjohtaja 045 866 8100 hyytinenarto(at)gmail.com
Liisa Kontkanen rahastonhoitaja 040 506 2390 liisa.kontkanen(at)pp.inet.fi
Kirsi Laurila jäsen 0400 702 079 kirsi.laurila(at)gmail.com
Raimo Lehto jäsen, valmennus 040 727 4577 raimo.lehto(at)kssenergia.fi
Jouko Kiviranta jäsen 040 553 2271 jouko.kiviranta(at)kymp.net
Pirkko Kohtala sihteeri 040 526 3067 pirkko.kohtala(at)pp.inet.fi
Valmentajat
Jyrki Kohtala 040 517 6043 jyrki.kohtala(at)pp.inet.fi
Raimo Lehto 040 727 4577 raimo.lehto(at)kssenergia.fi



Päivitetty 9.2.2020