Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta
Erkki Syrjänen puheenjohtaja 040 250 7805 eksankrouvi@hotmail.com
Arto Hyytinen varapuheenjohtaja 045 866 8100 hyytinenarto@gmail.com
Liisa Kontkanen rahastonhoitaja 040 506 2390 liisa.kontkanen@kouvolanasunnot.fi
Kirsi Laurila jäsen 0400 702 079 kirsi.laurila@gmail.com
Raimo Lehto jäsen, valmennus 040 727 4577 raimo.lehto@kssenergia.fi
Jouko Kiviranta jäsen 040 553 2271 jouko.kiviranta@kymp.net
Pirkko Kohtala sihteeri 040 526 3067 pirkko.kohtala@pp.inet.fi
Rauno Yrjönen jäsen 050 343 7531 raunok.yrjonen@pp.inet.fi
Erkki Mäkinen jäsen, valmennus 041 544 2677
Valmentajat
Jyrki Kohtala 040 517 6043 jyrki.kohtala@pp.inet.fi
Raimo Lehto 040 727 4577 raimo.lehto@kssenergia.fi
Erkki Mäkinen 041 544 2677
Erkki Syrjänen 040 250 7805 eksankrouvi@hotmail.com



Päivitetty 19.1.2015